My Mother by my son x

I would just like to share this most incredibleemail that my friend Kym’s son sent to her on Mothers Day. She has had a lot of problems with this particular son and all through the hassles, the heartbreak and the pain she has steadfastly refused to do anything other than be present and put in the hard yards as a parent. I think that the results are incredibly clear in this email…it is a real reminder that what you put into a relationship is what you get out of it…Please read this, it made me cry 🙂

wrightconnections

Ok just seeing if this link will now work…

My Mother

It’s too long for me to type it in lol. So hopefully it has worked 🙂

View original post

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tandy | Lavender and Lime
    May 22, 2014 @ 18:17:08

    thank you for sharing this with us 🙂

    Reply

    • narf77
      May 23, 2014 @ 03:20:56

      You are welcome, my friend Kym has had a bit of a battle with this son but as you can see everything that she did was completely worth it as now he is an amazing young man and her efforts have paid off in bucketloads 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

